Ever miss the old days, well ness does

by

Okay so I’m going to try top do hacks still, even without my sd card, so here is SNES Ness

http://www.mediafire.com/file/jrmmejnyygy/FitNess00.pac

here is a screen pic from brawl box, he will probably look better in game though, or maybe worse

8 Responses to “Ever miss the old days, well ness does”

  1. coolx23 Says:

    If you want I could put pics up

  2. piggyjelly Says:

    Yeah I know

    • coolx23 Says:

      There a few bugs the cap has some black squares and the backback is black (The stripes)
      Anyway time to make a major update and stuff, We need a banner! Who’s going to make it?

  3. magines Says:

    I have brawl box too and i’ve been texture hacking for my friend while my wii hated me…

Leave a Reply

